BFW Publishing

     Cassidy Green - North Texas - cgreen@bfwpub.com

     Sara Whittern - Western Regional Manager -swhittern@bfwpub.com


Cambridge University Press
     Robin Graybill -
rgraybill@cambridge.org


Carnegie  Learning

     DeeDee Alsup -dalsup@carnegielearning.com


Cengage Learning

     Robbie Riggs -robbie.riggs@cengage.com


CEV Multimedia

     Loyd Nations -903-312-8001 -loyd.nations@cevmultimedia.com


Colibri Systems

     Steve Orlando -sorlando@colibriusa.com


Cosenza & Associates

     Kelli Mallory -972-816-3475 -  kelli@consenzaassociates.com


Dan Stewart Consultings

     Dan Stewart -danstewart38@live.com


Davis Publications

     Frank and LeAnne Jennings -fjennings1@verizon.net


Educational Consultant/Sales

     Johnny Holcomb -johnnyholcombconsultant@gmail.com


Follett

     Yancy Parsons - yparson@follett.com

     Jaran Heaton - jheaton@follett.com

     Harvey Smith - hsmith@follett.com


Franklin Media

     Michael Fordinal - michael@franklinmediabooks.com

     Chris Jackson - cjackson@franklinmediabooks.com


Frogstreet

     Diane Patterson - dpatterson@frogstreet.com

     Madalyn Martin - mmartin@frogstreet.com


Goodheart-Wilcox Publisher

     David Danser - ddanser@g-w.com


Handwriting Without Tears

     Tara DeSantiago - tara.desantiago@hwtears.com


Hayes Software Systems

     Starla Langston - slangston@hayessoft.com


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

     Bonnie Orr - Denton County, Collin County, Harris County - bonnie.orr@hmhco.com

     John P. George - Operations Manager - Distribution - john.george@hmhco.com

     Teri Cantrell - Dallas ISD/Ellis Counties - teri.cantrell@hmhco.com

     Gwen Cheatham - Collin/Denton Counties - gwen.cheatham@hmhco.com

     Melissa Ballentine - Melissa.Ballentine@hmhco.com

     Karen White - East Texas - karen.white@hmhco.com


Klett  USA

     Catherine Green - cgreen@klett-usa.com


Learning List

     Catherine Maloney - catherinem@learninglist.com


McGraw Hill Education

     Kristy Brooks -Kristina.brooks@mheducation.com

     Kyle Koon - kyle.koon@mheducation.com

     Kim Julius - kim.julius@mheducation.com

     Angela Amundsen - angela.amundsen@mheducation.com

     Thomas LeGalley - thomas.legalley@mheducation.com

     Bryan McCaskill - bryan.mccaskill@mheducation.com

     Jason Scott - jason.scott@mheducation.com


NGSP/Hampton Brown

     Rod Schmidt - rod@learninglinkstx.com


Pearson

     Christopher Miller - christopher.miller1@pearson.com

     John Campbell - john.compbell@pearson.com

     Lisa Howerton - lisa.howerton@pearson.com

     Carole Sandefer - carole.sandefer@pearson.com

     Todd Zorros - Todd.zorros@pearson.com

     Mary Hailu - mary.hailu@pearson.com

     Gina Floyd -gina.floyd@pearson.com

     Jeff Coe - jeff.coe@pearson.com


Perfection Learning

     Zach Smith - zsmith@perfectionlearning.com

     Leah Ames - lames@perfectionlearning.com - Regional Sales Manager

     David Irons - dirons@perfectionlearning.com - Executive Director



Region 10 ESC

     Craig Gray - Craig.Gray@region10.org


Region 11 ESC

     Kathy Uhlich - kuhlich@esc11.net


Santanilla USA

     Gail Adams - goadams@verizon.net

     Mark Taylor - mtaylor@santillanausa.com

     Bill Dickenson - bdickenson@santillanausa.com


Sapling Learning

     Chris Cochran - chris.chchran@saplinglearning.com

     Drew Ray - drew.ray@saplinglearning.com


Shirley Instructional Materials

     Carolyn Winkler


Studies Weekly

     Brian Pointelin - 801-918-8040 - brian.pointelin@studiesweekly.com

     Laurie Fay - 512-769-3201 - laurie.fay@studiesweekly.com


Teacher Created Materials

     Ramiro Cantu - rcantu@tcmpub.com

     Brett Pate - bpate@tcmpub.com


Texas Book Consignments

     Brandon Slough - brandon@texasbookconsignments.com


Textbook Warehouse

     Craig Richardson - craig@textbookwarehouse.com


Vista Higher Learning

     Layla Lamchahab - Sales Representative Texas - layla@vistahigherlearning.com

     Cathy Winsor - State Adoptions Coordinator - cwinsor@vistahigherlearning.com

     Saron Deering -817-683-3948 -  sdeering@vistahigherlearning.com


Zaner-Bloser

     Johnnie Mosser - johnnie.mosser@zaner-bloser.com


Vendor Information