​​TEPA - Texas Educational Publishers Association

*NTTCA Members 2021-2022

Contact Kathryn Rey, reyk@lisd.net, to update.


Accelerate Learning / STEMscopes
  Jamie Long, Science jlong@acceleratelearning.com
  (469) 432-5308
  Courtney Foreman, Math  cforeman@acceleratelearning.com
  (817) 727-7381


BFW Publishing

     *Cassidy Green Krogulski - North Texas - ckrogulski@bfwpub.com

     *Sara Whittern - Western Regional Manager -swhittern@bfwpub.com


Cambridge University Press
    Kendra Whittaker - kwhittaker@cambridge.org 


Carnegie  Learning

     Anella Wetter, Regional Vice President

     awetter@carnegielearning.com 

     859-559-5087​​


Colibri Systems

     Steve Orlando - sorlando@colibriusa.com


College Board

     *DeeDee Alsup


Cosenza & Associates

     Kelli Mallory -972-816-3475 -  kelli@consenzaassociates.com


Davis Publications

     Frank and LeAnne Jennings - fjennings1@verizon.net


Educational Consultant/Sales

     Johnny Holcomb - johnnyholcombconsultant@gmail.com


Follett

     Harvey Smith - hsmith@follett.com


FrogStreet

     Diane Patterson - dpatterson@frogstreet.com

     Madalyn Martin - mmartin@frogstreet.com


Goodheart-Wilcox Publisher

   *Brad Blankenship      bblankenship@g-w.com 


Handwriting Without Tears

     Tara DeSantiago - tara.desantiago@hwtears.com


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

     Tommy Mawk - Area Director - Tommy.Mawk@hmhco.com

     *Teri Cantrell - teri.cantrell@hmhco.com

     *Melissa Floyd - melissa.floyd@hmhco.com

     Melissa Ballentine - melissa.ballentine@hmhco.com     

     *Karen White - karen.white@hmhco.com

     Brianna Neumann - Brianna.Neumann@hmhco.com


iCEV Multimedia
      Rick Fleming - rick.fleming@cevmultimedia.com


Klett  USA

     Catherine Green - cgreen@klett-usa.com


Learning List

     Catherine Maloney - catherinem@learninglist.com


McGraw Hill Education

     Kristy Brooks -Kristina.brooks@mheducation.com

     Kim Julius - kim.julius@mheducation.com

     Angela Amundsen - angela.amundsen@mheducation.com

     Thomas LeGalley - thomas.legalley@mheducation.com

     Bryan McCaskill - bryan.mccaskill@mheducation.com

     Jason Scott - jason.scott@mheducation.com


National Geographic Learning | Cengage

​     *Gail Adams - gail.adams@cengage.com, K-12 Learning Consultant Dallas K-12 Consultant, Regions 7, 8, 

          and 10 (except Collin & Grayson) CTE/AP/Honors/Electives, content areas

​     *James George, james.george@cengage.com, Ft. Worth, K-12 Consultant, Regions 9, 10 (Collin & Grayson

          counties) 11 and 12

     Jennifer Choiniere - jennifer.choiniere@cengage.com, Southwest Regional Manager

     Gloria Gonzalez - gloria.gonzalez@cengage.com, Regional Administrator

    

Perfection Learning

     Jennifer Pustejovsky - jpustejovsky@perfectionlearning.com

​     Jonathan Adamek -  jadamek@perfectionlearning.com


Region 10 ESC

     

Region 11 ESC


Savvas
     Christopher Miller - christopher. miller@savvas.com
     Tracey Hatfield - tracey.hatfield@savvas.com
     Lisa Howerton - lisa.howerton@savvas.com
     Carole Sandefer - carole.sandefer@savvas.com    

     Gina Floyd - gina.floyd@savvas.com

    

Santanilla USA


Sapling Learning

     Chris Cochran - chris.chchran@saplinglearning.com

     Drew Ray - drew.ray@saplinglearning.com


Shirley English 

     *Johnny Holcomb - johnnyholcomb@shurley.com 


Studies Weekly

     Brian Pointelin - 801-918-8040 - brian.pointelin@studiesweekly.com

     Laurie Fay - 512-769-3201 - laurie.fay@studiesweekly.com


Superior Text

   *Paula Craig

   Yancy Parsons - yparsons@superiortext.com

   Paul Patti -Ppatti@superiortext.com


Teacher Created Materials


Texas Book Consignments

     Brandon Slough - brandon@texasbookconsignments.com


Textbook Warehouse

     Craig Richardson - craig@textbookwarehouse.com


TPS Publishing Inc.

     *Andrew Norris


Vista Higher Learning

     Layla Lamchahab - Sales Representative Texas - layla@vistahigherlearning.com

     Cathy Winsor - State Adoptions Coordinator - cwinsor@vistahigherlearning.com

     Saron Deering -817-683-3948 -  sdeering@vistahigherlearning.com


Walker Bookstore 

​     Chris Emanuel - Purchasing Manager - Southwest Region, chris@walkerbookstore.com 


Zaner-Bloser

    Caroline Huber - North Texas (regions 8, 10, 11, 12) 1-800-248-2568 ext. 2523  -

    caroline.huber@zaner-bloser.com


Vendor Information


EMAT ANNOUCEMENTS