​​TxEPA - Texas Educational Publishers Association

Contact Kathryn Rey-Ramon at ramonk@lisd.net to update.

last update 4/10/2024



Accelerate Learning / STEMscopes
  Jamie Long - Region 10, 
jlong@acceleratelearning.com, (469) 432-5308

  Courtney Foreman - Region 9,11,14,15, cforeman@acceleratelearning.com(817) 727-7381

​  Bobby Barron - bbarron@acceleratelearning.com


BFW Publishing

      Travis Long, Senior Publisher's Representative, TX, OK, & NM

      - tlong@bfwpub.com

    Cassidy Green Krogulski, Executive Publisher's Representative - TX, OK, & NM

       - ckrogulski@bfwpub.com

    Sara Whittern - Western Regional Manager - swhittern@bfwpub.com


Cambridge University Press
    

Carnegie  Learning

     Anella Wetter, Regional Vice President

     awetter@carnegielearning.com 

     859-559-5087​​


Colibri Systems

     Steve Orlando - sorlando@colibriusa.com


College Board - SpringBoard@collegeboard.org

     

Cosenza & Associates

     Kelli Mallory -972-816-3475 -  kelli@consenzaassociates.com


Davis Publications

     Frank and LeAnne Jennings - fjennings1@verizon.net


Educational Consultant/Sales

     Johnny Holcomb - johnnyholcombconsultant@gmail.com


EduSmart

    Sarah Gerdes - sarah@edusmart.com


FrogStreet

     Diane Patterson - dpatterson@frogstreet.com

     Madalyn Martin - mmartin@frogstreet.com


Goodheart-Wilcox Publisher

     Karen Welty - kwelty@g-w.com


Handwriting Without Tears


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

     Teri Cantrell - teri.cantrell@hmhco.com

     Shari Dawson - shari.dawson@hmhco.com

     Melissa Ballentine - melissa.ballentine@hmhco.com     

     Karen White - karen.white@hmhco.com

     Brianna Neumann - Brianna.Neumann@hmhco.com


iCEV Multimedia
     Rick Fleming - rick.fleming@icevonline.com
     Loyd Nations - loyd.nations@icevonline.com
     Jamie Minchew - jamie.minchew@icevonline.com


Klett  USA

     Catherine Green - cgreen@klett-usa.com


Learning List

     Catherine Maloney - catherinem@learninglist.com


Learning Without Tears

     David Irons, National Sales Director - David.Irons@LWTears.com


Lexia Learning

     Lisa Boyd -  lisa.boyd@lexialearning.com

     Lauren Brown - lauren.brown@lexialearning.com


McGraw Hill Education

     Melissa Arnett - melissa.arnett@mheducation.com

     Kristy Brooks -Kristina.brooks@mheducation.com

     Kim Julius - kim.julius@mheducation.com

     Angela Amundsen - angela.amundsen@mheducation.com

     Thomas LeGalley - thomas.legalley@mheducation.com

     Bryan McCaskill - bryan.mccaskill@mheducation.com

    

National Geographic Learning | Cengage

​     Gail Adams - gail.adams@cengage.com, K-12 Account Manager Regions 7 and 1

​     Perry Nutt - perry.nutt@cengage.com, K-12 Account Manager Central Texas & Fort Worth Region

     Jennifer Choiniere - jennifer.choiniere@cengage.com, Southwest Regional Manager

     Gloria Gonzalez - gloria.gonzalez@cengage.com, Regional Administrator


Newsela

      Ray Bledsoe - ray.bledsoe@newsela.com


 Perfection Learning

     Jennifer Pustejovsky - jpustejovsky@perfectionlearning.com

​     Jonathan Adamek -  jadamek@perfectionlearning.com


Region 10 ESC

     Lori Aden - lori.aden@region10.org

     

Region 11 ESC


Savvas
     Christopher Miller - christopher. miller@savvas.com
     Tracey Hatfield - tracey.hatfield@savvas.com

     Becky Bailey - becky.bailey@savvas.com
     Lisa Howerton - lisa.howerton@savvas.com
     Carole Sandefer - carole.sandefer@savvas.com    

     Gina Floyd - gina.floyd@savvas.com

    

Sapling Learning

   See BFW


Shurley English 

     Johnny Holcomb - johnnyholcomb@shurley.com 


Studies Weekly

     Brian Pointelin - 801-918-8040 - brian.pointelin@studiesweekly.com

     Laurie Fay - 512-769-3201 - laurie.fay@studiesweekly.com


Superior Text

  Paul Patti - ppatti@superiortext.com

​  Cynthia Miller - cmiller@superiortext.com

  Yancy Parsons - yparsons@superiortext.com


Teacher Created Materials


Texas Book Consignments

    Brandon Slough - brandon@texasbookconsignments.com


Textbook Warehouse

    Craig Richardson - craig@tbwarehouse.com


TPS Publishing Inc.

     Maz Wright - maz@tpspublishing.com


Vista Higher LearningSantanilla USA

    Andrea Cano Vista, Higher Learning Representative - ancano@vistahigherlearning.com

     Perla DeCastro-Herz - Language & Literacy Specialist, pherz@vistahigherlearning.com

     Melissa Kelley - Sr. Language and Literacy Associate & Tech Implementation Coordinator   

     mkelley@vistahigherlearning.com 

    

Walker Bookstore 

​     Chris Emanuel - Purchasing Manager - Southwest Region, chris@walkerbookstore.com 


Zaner-Bloser

    Caroline Huber - North Texas (regions 8, 10, 11, 12) 1-800-248-2568 ext. 2523  -

    caroline.huber@zaner-bloser.com



Vendor Information



EMAT ANNOUCEMENTS